This Is What I Call A Free Express ¨Your Feelings Zone!!¨

A must read.. 🙂

GOD'S POETIC CHILD!!!

Your feelings are safe here. I’m starting something new. You can express your feelings on my blog that you been holding in for weeks, months or years. I encourage you to put them on my blog and I will start giving advice and tell you the things you need to do in order to over come those feelings. I am not a therapist but, I’ve been there and I know that your mind is trying to control you. It might take some time but, every time some one post a comment under here and I will read it. I will give you advice, write a poem to help heal you or give you a suggestion to help you. I’m a very quiet person that knows wise words if you take a look at a couple of my older and newer blog posts. I definitely encourage you and I will be…

View original post 91 more words

3 thoughts on “This Is What I Call A Free Express ¨Your Feelings Zone!!¨

Leave a Reply

